Books · Lifestyle · literature · London · Reviews

Books to read: March 2017

Hi guys,

I have a few books waiting to be read and I thought I would challenge myself to read them in one month, since there’s only a few days left of February, I wanted to begin this self imposed challenge right at the beginning of March. There’s a good range of books on this list, so something for everyone! a couple of which I’ve been meaning to read for ages.

1.) White Teeth – Zadie Smith

2.) From my sisters lips – Na’ima B. Robert

3.) 1984 – George Orwell

4.) The manifesto on how to be interesting – Holly Bourne

Hopefully I can read all four in a month, I will probably post an update post in March letting you guys know where I’m at.

What are you guys reading at the moment? or what is on your ‘To Read List’? Let me know in the comments ^^

Until next time, Rumaanah x

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Books to read: March 2017

  1. I read Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne and really enjoyed it. I’m looking forward to seeing your review of this book of hers.

    I’m reading The Blazing Star at the moment. I’ve got an eARC for When Dimple Met Rishi, and then I’ll go through A Time To Dance, The Lost Hero, and The Star-Touched Queen.

    I’ll be in London at the end of March, if you’d like to meet up. 🙂

    1. Ah I’m looking forward to reading it even more now! Happy reading, I’ll be looking forward to the reviews for all of those, I haven’t heard of a lot of them so will be cool to see what they’re like and that would be cool! we should organise it closer to the time 😄

Leave a Reply

