bloggers · blogging · cafes · dining · food · Lifestyle · London · personal · places to eat · Recommendations · restaurant · Reviews · travel · uk blogger · Uncategorized · visit

Visit: Seoul Bakery ♡

Hi guys,

Yesterday my friend Sohaila and I finally visited Seoul Bakery. I’ve been wanting to go for ages since I heard the food was well priced and tasty plus the interior is cute and you can leave your mark – quite literally on the walls.

Now I will say, the place is quite small so if you come with a larger group you may have to wait a while to be seated. But the staff are super accommodating and friendly so they notify you when there are spaces etc. The menu has a nice mix of rice dishes, noodles and soups. The dishes we tried were so nice. We over ordered to be honest but we wanted to try a bit of everything!

img_7342.jpg
a peek at the menu -w-
So we ordered vegetable bibimbap, tuna bibimbap, kimchi fried rice and fried udon with roasted onion topping. I also went for the honey plum tea and it was delicious. Super fragrant and at £1.60 you can’t go wrong. I have to say the food was honestly really nice, the flavour of the kimchi was a bit different for me as I had never tasted it before but after a few bites, I got used to it and really enjoyed the dish. I didn’t like the Udon as much, probably not to my taste so the bibimbap and kimchi fried rice were the winners for me.

Tuna Bibimbap, Kimchi Fried Rice + Vegetable Bibimbap

Variety of things you can buy…

Theres also Kpop merch on sale alongside korean sweets and biscuits such as Pepero sticks. Before we left we made sure to write our name on the wall and leave our mark. It’s a little bit of fun and it’s also cool since you can see peoples messages and how many other people have been there. The walls are absolutely covered so makes for a pretty cool interior.


Until next time, Rumaanah x

One thought on “Visit: Seoul Bakery ♡

Leave a Reply

