bloggers · blogging · Books · Lifestyle · literature · London · Uncategorized

Tag: Book Memory Challenge

Hi guys

I absolutely love reading tags and find them so entertaining as you learn a lot about the person behind a blog or youtube video and it’s in a fun format. After scouring the internet for a few choices, I stumbled upon the book memory challenge and it seemed perfect for my first tag post! There are so many great ones out there so be on the lookout for those + I am so excited to write those already!

Without further ado here’s my shot at the Book Memory Challenge.

  • The rules: answer the questions without searching the Internet or looking at your bookshelves and tag five bloggers. ( Consider any of you tagged – link me in the comments if you decide to give it a try! )

memory-challenge_thumb.jpg

My Answers:

1.) Private Peaceful by Michael Morpurgo

2.) Eragon by Christopher Paolini

3.) Of mice and men by John Steinbeck

4.) White Teeth by Zadie Smith

5) Lion by Saroo Brierley

6.) The Hunt for Red october by Tom Clancy

7.) The Subtle Knife by Philip Pullman

8.) One flew over the Cuckoos nest by Ken Kesey

9.) Peter Pan by J.M Barrie

10.) Harry Potter series by J.K Rowling

This was such a fun tag and really made me think. I got stuck on a few of them but resisted temptation to google or take a peek at my bookshelf. Hope you enjoyed – leave a comment or like if you would like to see more of these tags.

Until next time,

Rumaanah x

Leave a Reply

